group of volunteers at lunch

Volunteers

  • Suzette Apkarian
  • Mary Bang
  • Leona Blodgett
  • Lindsay Broschart
  • Maria Cummings
  • Mary Dalton
  • Peggy Ego
  • Lydia Havey
  • Paulette McGreevy
  • Judie Millspaugh
  • Paula Savo
  • Chris Wallace
  • Debbie German

Associates

Chrissie Powell
chrissiepowell@comcast.net

Diana Harris, Local Historian
1760 Parker Ln
Englewood, FL 34223
941.786.8204
Harrisdiana713@gmail.com

Donald & Janet Landis
941.474.9639
Bigjlandis@me.com

Greg Parks
Parks.parks398@gmail.com

Honorable Peter A. Bell, Charlotte County
350 E. Marion Ave
Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Ira Hartman
615-516-9091
igh3@aol.com

Jeannie Joyce
22 Charleston Circle
Englewood, FL 34223
630.569.6419
je5joyce@aol.com

John Raymond “Southfork”

Kevin Easton, Fire Chief
516 Paul Morris Dr.
Englewood, FL 34223
941.474.3311
keaston@englewood-fire.com
www.englewood-fire.com

Marta Crane

Nita Cole

Phil Badrian

Philip Stutzman
2708 N Beach Rd, Unit 5
Englewood, FL 34223
941.468.1706
pcstutzman@earthlink.net

Robert Page

Roger Eaton, Charlotte County Clerk of the Court
350 E. Marion Ave.
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
941.637.2129
Roger.Eaton@CharlotteClerk.com

Ron Cutsinger-Sarasota County Commissioner
Rcutsinger@comcast.net

Will Burke
941.445.2589
Wburke@hotwiremail.com