941.474.5511

Receive the "Two‑Minute‑Tuesday" Weekly Newsletter

Share on

About the ChamberBoard of Directors

2019 Board of Directors:

Mary Smedley, President

Michael Saunders & Company
1200 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-473-7750

Jonathan Varner, Vice-President

Wampler Insurance / Key Agency
1201 South McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-473-7100
Jonathan@WamplerIns.com

Mark H. Knauf, Treasurer

Mark H. Knauf, PA.
2230 S. McCall Rd.
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: 941-474-5450
office@markknaufcpa.com

Keith Farlow, Past-President

Farlow’s on the Water
2080 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone:941-474-5343

Kristina Watts, VP of Leadership

Englewood Bank & Trust
1111 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-473-2713
kmwatts@ebtfl.com

Kathy Castellano, Director

Centennial Bank
500 US 41 Bypass N.
Venice, FL 34285
Phone: 941-237-2002
KCastellano@my100bank.com

Lou Cook, Director

Signs In One Day
2961 Placida Rd #2
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: 941-697-9688
Fax: 941-475-1165
Info@signsonplacida.com

Alfred Current, Director

Rowley Insurance
262 S. Indiana Ave
Englewood, FL 34223
941-475-7762
Alfred@rowleyins.com

Chris Porter, Director

The Englewood Sun
120 W. Dearborn Street 
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-681-3000
Chris.porter@yoursun.com

Brian Faro, Director

Paradise Exclusive Real Estate
5855 Placida Rd., #302
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: 941-270-2220
BrianFaro@brianfaro.com

Jeremy Jones, Director

Tall Pines Realty & Rentals
1500 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-698-4111
tallpinesinfo@yahoo.com

Kathleen Jarosik, Director

Xpertech Auto Repair
101 N. McCall Rd
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-474-3793
kathleenarosik@gmail.com

Sharon McKenzie, Director

Barrier Island Parks Society
P.O. Box 637
Boca Grande, FL 33921
Phone: 941-964-0060
Smckenziebips@gmail.com


Are you a Board Member?

Go to the Board Member Area