941.474.5511

Receive the "Two‑Minute‑Tuesday" Weekly Newsletter

Share on

About the ChamberBoard of Directors

2018 Board of Directors

Keith Farlow, President

Farlow’s on the Water
2080 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: 941-474-5343

Mary Smedley, President-Elect

Michael Saunders & Company
1200 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-473-7750

Valerie Powell-Stafford, Vice-President

Englewood Community Hospital
700 Medical Blvd.
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-475-6571

Jonathan Varner, Vice-President

Wampler Insurance / Key Agency
1201 South McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-473-7100
Jonathan@WamplerIns.com

Mark H. Knauf, Treasurer

Mark H. Knauf, PA.
2230 S. McCall Rd.
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: 941-474-5450
office@markknaufcpa.com

Carol Moore, Past-President

Englewood Sun and Let’s Go !
120 W. Dearborn
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-681-3031
cymoore@sun-herald.com

Kathy Castellano, Director

Centennial Bank
500 US 41 Bypass N.
Venice, FL 34285
Phone: 941-237-2002
KCastellano@my100bank.com

Frank Chappell, Director

Gulf Realty, Inc.
1960 Beach Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-475-1036
Fax: 941-475-1165
chappellf@yahoo.com

Corey Dean, Director

Punta Gorda Branch Manager
Wells Fargo
314 Taylor Street
Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Bryan Domian, Director

Howard’s Restaurant
70 N. Indiana Ave.
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-473-0171
bryan@howardsinenglewood.com

Brian Faro, Director

Paradise Cove Properties, Inc.
5855 Placida Rd., #302
Englewood, FL 34224
Phone: 941-270-2220
BrianFaro@brianfaro.com

Jeremy Jones, Director

Tall Pines Realty & Rentals
1500 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-698-4111
tallpinesinfo@yahoo.com

Mike Looney, Director

Michal J. Looney Electric
150 N. Indiana Ave.
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-474-3104
mike@looneyelectric.com

Kristina Watts, Director

Englewood Bank & Trust
1111 S. McCall Road
Englewood, FL 34223
Phone: 941-473-2713
kmwatts@ebtfl.com


Are you a Board Member?

Go to the Board Member Area