The Venice Symphony’s “Taking Flight”

Soar with Stravinsky’s magnificent Firebird Suite and Korngold’s rousing The Sea Hawk Overture. Renowned piano soloist Orion Weiss takes command of Brahms’ Piano Concerto No. 2 in B Flat Major and Bizet’s crowd-pleasing Carmen Suite No. 1 rounds out this bold program. Guest conductor Silas Huff.

At: The Venice Performing Arts Center

1 Indian Avenue
Venice FL, 34285

Get Directions